Untitled_Artwork 4.png

Calendar

Discover the theme overview and venue for each day.

Monday, June 13

Haz clic aquí para comenzar a editar el texto. Personalízalo.

Monday, June 13
Kick off & Introduction to Entrepreneurial Ecosystem and getting to know your cohort

Venue: ITAM Río Hondo

.

Haz clic aquí para comenzar a editar el texto. Personalízalo.

Thursday, June 16
How to spot opportunities

Venue: FQ UNAM

.

Haz clic aquí para comenzar a editar el texto. Personalízalo.

Monday, June 20
Product & Competitive Advantage

Venue: Open Space BBVA

.

Haz clic aquí para comenzar a editar el texto. Personalízalo.

Thursday, June 23
Teamwork, Rehearsal and Feedback

Venue: ITAM Río Hondo

Título aquí

Haz clic aquí para comenzar a editar el texto. Personalízalo.

Tuesday, June 14
How to spot problems and create opportunities
 

Venue: ITAM Río Hondo

.

Haz clic aquí para comenzar a editar el texto. Personalízalo.

Friday, June 17
Defining Target Customer & Value Prop

Venue: Open Space BBVA

.

Haz clic aquí para comenzar a editar el texto. Personalízalo.

Tuesday, June 21
How to spot opportunities

Venue: Open Space BBVA

.

Haz clic aquí para comenzar a editar el texto. Personalízalo.

Friday, June 24
Demo Day!

Venue: ITAM Río Hondo

Título aquí

Haz clic aquí para comenzar a editar el texto. Personalízalo.

Wednesday, June 15
Pitch-to-Match 
Team Formations

Venue: ITAM Río Hondo

.

Haz clic aquí para comenzar a editar el texto. Personalízalo.

Saturday, June 18
Product & Competitive Advantage

Venue: ITAM Río Hondo

.

Haz clic aquí para comenzar a editar el texto. Personalízalo.

Wednesday, June 22
Financials, Financing & Exit Strategy Pitching, Story-Telling

Venue: ITAM Río Hondo

.

Haz clic aquí para comenzar a editar el texto. Personalízalo.

Bootcamp Chicas y Tecnología (82).jpeg
DSC_0078.JPG
DSC_1486.JPG
WhatsApp Image 2018-07-26 at 20.56.48.jpeg
DSC_1522.JPG
DSC_0443.JPG
DSC_1492.JPG
DSC_0563.JPG
DSC_0951.JPG
DSC00516.JPG
White_Background_(To_id_screen_dust_during_cleanup).jpg
LogoFC.PNG
Logo fac quimica.png
Pack_Logos_Blockdemy_MM-27 copia 4 - copia.png